The Missing Will

The Missing Will

Book - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Barbour Books
Collect all six parts of the Brunstetters’ new serial novel and grieve with a family that has lost its patriarch and its peaceful camaraderie all due to a son’s selfish quest.

Join New York Times bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter along with Jean Brunstetter in Holmes County for a dramatic new 6-part serial novel.

In Part 4, The Missing Will, the Byler family is on a hunt for the father’s will while relations continue to deteriorate among the siblings and between Joel and his fiancée. Joel is desperate for closure to his father’s estate, but how far is he willing to go in order to restore the chaotic turn his life has taken? Will his quest cause him to ignore the needs of those closest to him?

The Amish Millionaire -- A 6-Part Serial Novel
#1: The English Son
#2: The Stubborn Father
#3: The Betrayed Fiancee
#4: The Missing Will
#5: The Divided Family
#6: The Selfless Act

Baker & Taylor
When businessman Joel Byler gets himself into another financial bind, his eccentric, wealthy Amish father is done bailing out his spoiled son and wonders when Joel will learn he must pay for his own mistakes—and at what cost to his business, his fiancée and his Amish siblings. By a New York Times best-selling author. Original

Publisher: Uhrichsville, Ohio : Shiloh Run Press, c2016
ISBN: 9781634092067
Branch Call Number: FIC BRU
Characteristics: 118 p. ;,19 cm.
Additional Contributors: Brunstetter, Jean


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at FVRL

To Top