The In Death Collection

The In Death Collection

Books 16-20

eBook - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Penguin Putnam
“Eve Dallas may live in 2059, but she’s still a recognizable Manhattan police officer: mouthy, courageous, skeptical and impatient…Intensely female yet unfeminine in any traditional sense, Dallas has a complex edge that transcends genre stereotypes” (Publishers Weekly, starred revew). Spend some time with Eve Dallas in these five novels in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that Entertainment Weekly describes as “Law & Order: SVU—in the future.” Portrait in Death Imitation in Death Divided in Death Visions in Death Survivor in Death

Publisher: New York :, Penguin Group,, 2011
ISBN: 9781101539071
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file, rda

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at FVRL

To Top