Classic Tales of Science Fiction

Classic Tales of Science Fiction

1984, Brave New World, The Time Machine, and Others: Eight-Book Bundle

Rate this:

Explore the origins of science fiction writing with these classic tales of strange new worlds and alien creatures. This special ebook bundle includes the science-fiction classics A Journey to the Centre of the Earth by Jules Verne, The Time Machine and The War of the Worlds by H. G. Wells, Brave New World by Aldous Huxley, Nineteen Eighty-four by George Orwell, and “Mr. Spaceship” and “The Crystal Crypt” by Philip K. Dick.

HarperPerennial Classics brings great works of literature to life in digital format, upholding the highest standards in ebook production and celebrating reading in all its forms. Look for more titles in the HarperPerennial Classics collection to build your digital library.

Publisher: New York :, HarperCollins Canada
Copyright Date: ©2014
ISBN: 9781443437080
Characteristics: 1 online resource.
text file, rda
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc. - Distributor

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at FVRL

To Top